Latest Products http://www.cartelhealthcare.com Latest Products 17-08-02 en-us http://www.cartelhealthcare.com Disposable Face Mask http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/disposable-face-mask.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From Raipur (Chhattisgarh), are enlisted amid the pioneer Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Disposable Face Mask worldwide. Fabricated at par with the international standards, these Face Masks prevent the healthcare team and the patients from any potential respiratory tract infection or dash of unhygienic fluids. 2 Ply Disposable Face Mask http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/2-ply-disposable-face-mask.htm Disposable Face Mask Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of 2 Ply Disposable Face Mask used in several hospitals, nursing homes and clinics. We provide 2 Ply Disposable Face Mask that is manufactured using high quality materials. 3 Ply Disposable Face Mask http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/3-ply-disposable-face-mask.htm Disposable Face Mask Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of 3 Ply Disposable Face Mask. 3 Ply Disposable Face Mask is efficient and comes handy at the time of surgeries and checkups. 4 Ply Disposable Face Mask http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/4-ply-disposable-face-mask.htm Disposable Face Mask Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of very efficient and reliable 4 Ply Disposable Face Mask. We provide 4 Ply Disposable Face Mask for the purpose of protection from infections and other ailments during surgeries and checkups. 4 Ply Activated Carbon Face Mask http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/4-ply-activated-carbon-face-mask.htm Disposable Face Mask 4 Ply Disposable Face Mask Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide very efficient 4 Ply Activated Carbon Face Mask to clients across the world. We provide 4 Ply Activated Carbon Face Mask that is manufactured using high quality resources like material and methods. 4 Ply Anti Fog Visor Mask http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/4-ply-anti-fog-visor-mask.htm Disposable Face Mask 4 Ply Disposable Face Mask Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides 4 Ply Anti Fog Visor Mask that are efficient and reliable. The use of good quality material for the manufacturing process of 4 Ply Anti Fog Visor Mask makes it durable and efficient as well. Disposable Respirator Mask http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/disposable-respirator-mask.htm Disposable Face Mask Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Respirator Mask is used protect the wearer from inhaling harmful dusts, fumes, vapors and infections. We provide Disposable Respirator Mask that is extremely convenient to use and can be used for all kinds of checkups, tests and surgeries. Disposable Caps http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/disposable-caps.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We also engage in the provision of high quality Disposable Caps. The range of Disposable Caps provided by us resist infections and contamination efficiently. We provide Disposable Caps that are used for all kinds of surgeries and for general purposes as well. Bouffant Cap http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/bouffant-cap.htm Disposable Caps Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Bouffant Cap. We provide Bouffant Cap that is resistant to contamination and infections. Our range of Bouffant Cap is known for its efficiency of covering the head. Surgeon Cap http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/surgeon-cap.htm Disposable Caps Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides Surgeon Cap that is used by surgeons and nurses during surgeries, etc. We provide Surgeon Cap that is manufactured using high quality materials. We provide Surgeon Cap that does not tear or wear off easily and can be used for long. Disposable Shoe Cover http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/disposable-shoe-cover.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides Disposable Shoe Cover that can be used to carry footwear efficiently for journeys and stays away from home. In the medical scenario, Disposable Shoe Cover is used to store shoes when in hospitals or other infection prone areas. Disposable Surgeon Gown http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/disposable-surgeon-gown.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Disposable Surgeon Gown. Disposable Surgeon Gown provided by us is available in many designs, colors and sizes. We provide Disposable Surgeon Gown that is carefully stitched. Umbilical Cord Clamp http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/umbilical-cord-clamp.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Umbilical Cord Clamp. Umbilical Cord Clamp is used at the time of deliveries of expecting women. Umbilical Cord Clamp is used for clamping the umbilical cord of newly born baby. Urine Collection Bag http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/urine-collection-bag.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of high quality Urine Collection Bag. Urine Collection Bag provided by us is used for the purpose of collecting urine for patients who cannot move around. Disposable Surgical Gloves http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/disposable-surgical-gloves.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore the Disposable Surgical Gloves immaculate range that is designed to maintain the paramount hygiene in the medical environment. We are associated with the #1league Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Disposable Surgical Gloves in India and overseas. SMS Ply Disposable Face Mask http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/sms-ply-disposable-face-mask.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy from us, the lightweight and comfortable SMS Disposable Face Masks at unbelievably low prices. We share space with the A-listed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the SMS Ply Disposable Face Mask in India and overseas. Disposable Examination Gloves http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/disposable-examination-gloves.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Raipur (Chhattisgarh), have established a strong foothold in the global markets as the Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the Disposable Examination Gloves. In synonymy with the highest-defined quality standards, these Examination Gloves are fabricated out of top-notch latex. Disposable Gynecological Gloves http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/disposable-gynecological-gloves.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We put at the disposal of the global clients, the Disposable Gynecological Gloves that are immensely demanded for gynecology or obstetric use. Due to the elbow length, these Gloves aptly thwart cross contamination possibilities. Disposable Sterile Powder Surgeon Gloves http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/disposable-sterile-powder-surgeon-gloves.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Belonging to Raipur, India, we are the Disposable Sterile Powder Surgeon Gloves Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters, worthy a mention. The Sterile Surgeon’s Gloves, offered by us, are manufactured from high-grade Natural Rubber Latex. Disposable Surgical Aprons http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/disposable-surgical-aprons.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Raipur, we endeavor to proffer the Disposable Surgical Aprons’ superlative range that is inclusive of Plastic Aprons and Non-woven Aprons largely utilized by the doctors, nurses and side-line healthcare team Disposable Sterile Surgical Drape http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/disposable-sterile-surgical-drape.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In the global markets, we bring forth the broad gamut of the Disposable Sterile Surgical Drapes, comprising of the Non-woven Surgical Drape, Plastic Surgical Drape or PP+PE Lamination Surgical Drape. Disposable Garbage Bags http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/disposable-garbage-bags.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leak-proof, smell-proof and strong- our Disposable Garbage Bags are worth relying upon. Plus, they are biodegradable & considered as a perfect option for the waste collection. Used for waste collection, these Disposable Garbage Bags are furnished by us in ample specifications. Disposable Baby Wrapper http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/disposable-baby-wrapper.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Disposable Baby Wrapper, we offer, is contrived using the organic materials, keeping in mind the gentle skin of the infants. Provided in sterile, individual packages, these Baby Wrappers are rigorously tested to ensure best quality possible. Surgical Kits http://www.cartelhealthcare.com/surgical-kits.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the Surgical Kits that are precisely designed and infallible in functionality. We are ranked amid the premier Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Surgical Kits in India and overseas.